Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Teaching Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Reeder Graduate Fellow joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dave L Roman Associate Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Teaching Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 335-8810
Phawanan Sawangchan Asst Research Scientist/Engin phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju Graduate Research Assistant aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sumeet Singla Graduate Teaching Assistant sumeet-singla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Rasheid Smith Graduate Research Assistant rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-5645
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai Graduate Research Assistant supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kelly Walsh Secretary II kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nan Wu Graduate Research Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR

Pages