Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Andrew Jatis Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-jatis@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Ellen Overholtzer-Strait Ac/Sci Res Act ellen-overholtzer@uiowa.edu 127D PHAR
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu S421 PHAR (319) 335-8752
Jennifer Fiegel Associate Professor jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Dave L Roman Associate Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-5645
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8157
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Terra Kruger Asst Research Scientist/Engin terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu Asst Research Scientist/Engin yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu S201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni Asst Research Scientist/Engin chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Phawanan Sawangchan Asst Research Scientist/Engin phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Justine Delgado Asst Research Scientist/Engin justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages