Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim Asst Research Scientist/Engin youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Jordan L Cohen Emeritus Dean and Professor jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages