Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Jordan L Cohen Emeritus Dean and Professor jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Joshua Reeder Graduate Fellow joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Fellow anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Fellow jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Fellow wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Megan Kelchen Graduate Research Assistant megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju Graduate Research Assistant aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages