Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sachin Rajendra Gharse Graduate Research Assistant sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Nathan Delvaux Graduate Research Assistant nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S318 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Megan Kelchen Graduate Research Assistant megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju Graduate Research Assistant aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Teaching Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Teaching Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aml Imam Abdelghany Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Fellow aml-ahmed@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802

Pages