Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Noah Laird Graduate Teaching Assistant noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Eden Maack Graduate Teaching Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Shaylah McCool Research Intern shaylah-mccool@uiowa.edu 546 CPB
Blake Monroe Graduate Research Assistant blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dave L Roman Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Aliasger K Salem Lyle and Sharon Bighley Endowed Chair & Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Rasheid Smith Graduate Research Assistant rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645

Pages