Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Research Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 450 CPB (319) 335-8804
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jordan L Cohen Emeritus Dean and Professor jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Anna Bartman Graduate Teaching Assistant anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR

Pages