Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Abayomi Tolulope Ogunjimi Postdoctoral Research Scholar abayomi-ogunjimi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju Graduate Research Assistant aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 335-8810
Aml Imam Abdelghany Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Fellow aml-ahmed@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Andrew Jatis Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-jatis@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Fellow anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Research Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni Asst Research Scientist/Engin chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dave L Roman Associate Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages