Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S225 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Eden Maack Graduate Research Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Ellen Overholtzer-Strait Ac/Sci Res Act ellen-overholtzer@uiowa.edu 127D PHAR
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Jonah Propp Graduate Fellow jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Jordan L Cohen Emeritus Dean and Professor jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Joseph O'Brien Graduate Research Assistant joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Reeder Graduate Fellow joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Justine Delgado Asst Research Scientist/Engin justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802

Pages