Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Ellen Overholtzer-Strait Ac/Sci Res Act ellen-overholtzer@uiowa.edu 127D PHAR
Rasheid Smith Graduate Research Assistant rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Jennifer Fiegel Associate Professor jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Sachin Rajendra Gharse Graduate Research Assistant sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Jordan L Cohen Emeritus Dean and Professor jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Sanjib Saha Graduate Teaching Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Kelly Walsh Secretary II kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu S201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu Asst Research Scientist/Engin yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Phawanan Sawangchan Asst Research Scientist/Engin phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages