Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Kelly Walsh Secretary II kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu Asst Research Scientist/Engin yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Phawanan Sawangchan Asst Research Scientist/Engin phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Megan Kelchen Graduate Research Assistant megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju Graduate Research Assistant aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Terra Kruger Asst Research Scientist/Engin terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages