Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Eden Maack Graduate Teaching Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Dale Eric Wurster Emeritus Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji Graduate Research Assistant ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629

Pages