Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji Graduate Research Assistant ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack Graduate Research Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Pratik Rajesh Chheda Postdoctoral Research Scholar pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Teaching Assistant anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485

Pages