Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Andrew Jatis Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-jatis@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 353-5645
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni Asst Research Scientist/Engin chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Justine Delgado Asst Research Scientist/Engin justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack Graduate Research Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien Graduate Research Assistant joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford Scholar/Trainee rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Fellow anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Fellow jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Pratik Rajesh Chheda Graduate Research Assistant pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511

Pages