Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Aliasger K Salem Lyle and Sharon Bighley Endowed Chair & Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 450 CPB (319) 335-8804
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Rui He Graduate Research Assistant rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Rasheid Smith Graduate Research Assistant rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549

Pages