Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Abayomi Tolulope Ogunjimi Postdoctoral Research Scholar abayomi-ogunjimi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Pratik Rajesh Chheda Graduate Research Assistant pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Andrew Jatis Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-jatis@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Sanjib Saha Graduate Teaching Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Joshua Reeder Graduate Fellow joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Saikishore Meruva Graduate Teaching Assistant saikishore-meruva@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Justine Delgado Asst Research Scientist/Engin justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Nan Wu Graduate Research Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Ellen Overholtzer-Strait Ac/Sci Res Act ellen-overholtzer@uiowa.edu 127D PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Fellow anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Fellow jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aml Imam Abdelghany Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Fellow aml-ahmed@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137

Pages