Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Rasheid Smith Graduate Research Assistant rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Dave L Roman Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Timothy Acri Graduate Teaching Assistant timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird Graduate Teaching Assistant noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Blake Monroe Graduate Research Assistant blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages