Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Megan Kelchen Graduate Research Assistant megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu Asst Research Scientist/Engin yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju Graduate Research Assistant aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai Graduate Research Assistant supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird Scholar/Trainee noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Teaching Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim Postdoctoral Research Scholar youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe Graduate Research Assistant blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800

Pages