Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Aliasger K Salem Lyle and Sharon Bighley Endowed Chair & Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 450 CPB (319) 335-8804
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack Graduate Research Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800

Pages