Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Shaylah McCool Research Intern shaylah-mccool@uiowa.edu 546 CPB
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR

Pages