Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe Graduate Research Assistant blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Research Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Kevin Tobin Graduate Research Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji Graduate Research Assistant ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai Graduate Research Assistant supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Rasheid Smith Graduate Research Assistant rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages