Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Jordan L Cohen Emeritus Dean and Professor jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Kevin Tobin Graduate Research Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 450 CPB (319) 335-8804
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824

Pages