Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Kevin Tobin Graduate Research Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji Graduate Research Assistant ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Timothy Acri Graduate Teaching Assistant timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird Graduate Teaching Assistant noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Teaching Assistant anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Eden Maack Graduate Teaching Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aliasger K Salem Lyle and Sharon Bighley Endowed Chair & Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Dave L Roman Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359

Pages