Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Kristopher Lukas Graduate Fellow kristopher-lukas@uiowa.edu 366A CPB
Eden Maack Graduate Fellow eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
James A Martin Associate Professor james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Shaylah McCool Research Intern shaylah-mccool@uiowa.edu 546 CPB
Reza Nejadnik Associate Professor reza-nejadnik@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 467-3192
Joseph O'Brien Graduate Research Assistant joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jonah Propp Graduate Teaching Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Reeder Graduate Teaching Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dave L Roman Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Avishek Roy Postdoctoral Research Scholar avishek-roy@uiowa.edu 368E CPB
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Aliasger K Salem Lyle and Sharon Bighley Endowed Chair & Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Rasheid Smith Research Specialist rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Supreeda Tambunlertchai Graduate Research Assistant supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages