Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus 450 CPB (319) 335-8804
David Carew Professor Emeritus PHAR
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Alexander Hart Research Assistant S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jo Mahoney Research Associate S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Shaylah McCool Research Intern 546 CPB
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer S213 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist S213 PHAR
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796