Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Inas A Abdallah Visiting Scholar inas-abdallah@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Timothy Acri Graduate Research Assistant timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aml Imam Abdelghany Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Fellow aml-ahmed@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Research Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8157
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu S421 PHAR (319) 335-8752
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jennifer Fiegel Associate Professor jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162

Pages