Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S225 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu S201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sachin Rajendra Gharse Graduate Research Assistant sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim Postdoctoral Research Scholar youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Andrew Jatis Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-jatis@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Megan Kelchen Graduate Research Assistant megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Terra Kruger Asst Research Scientist/Engin terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Noah Laird Scholar/Trainee noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages