Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR

Pages