Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Marie E Gaine Assistant Professor marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Nicole K Brogden Associate Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sean M Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim Asst Research Scientist/Engin youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Dale Eric Wurster Emeritus Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Mickey L Wells Emeritus Professor mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages