Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
Noah Laird Scholar/Trainee noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S225 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Aliasger K Salem Professor aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim Postdoctoral Research Scholar youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Abayomi Tolulope Ogunjimi Postdoctoral Research Scholar abayomi-ogunjimi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aml Imam Abdelghany Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Fellow aml-ahmed@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha Graduate Teaching Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Teaching Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages