Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Joshua Reeder Graduate Fellow joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Kendra Bell Graduate Research Assistant kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Megan Kelchen Graduate Research Assistant megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Noah Laird Scholar/Trainee noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Phawanan Sawangchan Asst Research Scientist/Engin phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339

Pages