Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji Graduate Research Assistant ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Demet Nalbant Research Scientist/Engineer demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai Graduate Research Assistant supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages