Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Joshua Reeder Graduate Teaching Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Min Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant min-xu@uiowa.edu 368D CPB
Kendra J Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Dale Eric Wurster Emeritus Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Rasheid Smith Research Specialist rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Sean M Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Jo C Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Mickey L Wells Emeritus Professor mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nicole K Brogden Associate Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages