Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee Research Scientist/Engineer hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi Research Specialist behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu Asst Research Scientist/Engin yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Terra Kruger Asst Research Scientist/Engin terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu Graduate Research Assistant peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Teaching Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Phawanan Sawangchan Asst Research Scientist/Engin phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe Graduate Research Assistant blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages