Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Dale Eric Wurster Professor dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR

Pages