Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Nathan Karlan Ac/Sci Res Act nathan-karlan@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR
Nan Wu Graduate Teaching Assistant nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant Graduate Research Assistant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Lloyd Matheson Associate Professor Emeritus lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lewis L Stevens Assistant Professor lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Lee E Kirsch Emeritus Professor lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 450 CPB (319) 335-8804
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin Graduate Research Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Juliana Quarterman Graduate Research Assistant juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Reeder Graduate Research Assistant joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Jo Mahoney Research Associate jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages