Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra J Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kevin Tobin Graduate Teaching Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Mickey L Wells Emeritus Professor mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Leonard Richard MacGillivray Professor len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Teaching Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu 556 CPB (319) 335-8796
Nicole K Brogden Associate Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Marie E Gaine Assistant Professor marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim Asst Research Scientist/Engin youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Sean M Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Aliasger K Salem Lyle and Sharon Bighley Endowed Chair & Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810

Pages