Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa Graduate Research Assistant emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito Adjunct Professor socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee Graduate Research Assistant kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo Graduate Fellow jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Graduate Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe Graduate Research Assistant blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Research Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin Graduate Research Assistant kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Timothy Acri Graduate Teaching Assistant timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young Graduate Teaching Assistant beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird Graduate Teaching Assistant noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yan Xu Graduate Teaching Assistant yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Dherya Bahl Graduate Teaching Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Sanjib Saha Graduate Research Assistant sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR

Pages