Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Wlla Malkawi Graduate Research Assistant wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Rui He Graduate Research Assistant rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Emeritus vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Peter Veng-Pedersen Emeritus Professor veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Rasheid Smith Research Specialist rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884

Pages