Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Christopher Accola Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-accola@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Aguado Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-aguado@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Ashraf Amadou Adjunct Assistant Professor ashraf-amadou@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages