Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Assistant Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Christopher Accola Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-accola@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Bryan Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Baker Adjunct Instructor william-baker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages