Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Lindsey Batz Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-batz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages