Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Batz Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-batz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Deann Beck Adjunct Assistant Professor deann-lawin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763

Pages