Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Bryan Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Thomas Crabb Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Deann Beck Adjunct Assistant Professor deann-lawin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages