Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Samantha Reiser Adjunct Assistant Professor samantha-reiser@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Olivia Hopton Adjunct Instructor olivia-hopton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Sibbel Adjunct Assistant Professor maria-sibbel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Susan Hauswirth Adjunct Instructor susan-hauswirth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages