Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2696
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kashelle Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Miriam Loewen Adjunct Assistant Professor miriam-loewen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 653-2155
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Martin-Rosauer Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-1977
Rebecca Matzek Adjunct Instructor rebecca-matzek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages