Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (563) 872-4259
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Mears Adjunct Instructor susan-mears@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christina Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Teresa Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 272-8800
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-fitzgibbons@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages