Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7016
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Theodore Nguyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Austin Oyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu PHAR
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403

Pages