Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 0 PHAR (319) 363-1284
Teri Peterson Adjunct Instructor teri-peterson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu PHAR
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages