Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Samantha Reiser Adjunct Assistant Professor samantha-reiser@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lori Rissman Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-jensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Runge Adjunct Instructor michael-runge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Schult Adjunct Instructor maria-schult@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages