Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Hazel Hilton Seaba Professor Emeritus hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Maria Sibbel Adjunct Assistant Professor maria-sibbel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8844
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 351-3880
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dana Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-p-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bernard A Sorofman Professor Emeritus bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages