Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Standiford Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-standiford@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andy Stessman Adjunct Assistant Professor andy-stessman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Pamela Stierman Adjunct Instructor pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jess Streif Adjunct Assistant Professor jess-streif@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Andrew Tenpas Adjunct Instructor andrew-tenpas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Panagiota Terzis Pharmacy Specialist panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jess Thompson Pharmacy Fellow Associate jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580

Pages