Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Keri Toth Adjunct Assistant Professor keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Thomas Truong Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-truong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-1497
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (313) 353-5157
Laura Umlah Admin Services Specialist laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-9732
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Research Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Associate Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages