Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC (319) 338-0581
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Cathleen Jane Wester Adjunct Instructor cathleenjane-wester@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Samuel Williams Pharmacy Fellow Associate samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu CPB
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages