Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Ashley Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Bernard A Sorofman Professor Emeritus bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Hazel Hilton Seaba Professor Emeritus hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages